Dean Crawford

Authentic Dean Crawford Merchandise

Be the first to own the latest Dean Wear designs

Purchade Dean Crawford CD's and more...



Please expect 2 to 3 weeks for delivery.
Continue Shopping


Who I Am CD $10


Who I Am CD

This CD contains some of Dean's best writing to date with something for both sides of the Mason Dixon Line. Some great sentimental journey contained here that the sensitive people will surely get. This is a seriously dance friendly CD

"Who I AM"
1. Who I Am
2. Good Intentions
3. Como Se Llama
4. Forever Your Man
5. I'll Get Over You
6. Old Flame
7. Pancho and Lefty
8. It's In Your Eyes
9. Daddy
10. Somebody's Watchin
11. Mamma's Watchin
12. Bad Case Of Lovin You
13. Without You
14. Cowboy's Love
15. What's Left of Me
16. Come Home My Child









© 2015 Dean Crawford, All Rights Reserved. Site design and promotion by Maryland Promotions & Webdesign